S E C U R I T Y H O T L I N E
+ 43 (0) 6278 20271

Geschäftsführung / Team

Robert Reichinger

Robert Reichinger
Firmeninhaber / Gebietsleiter OÖ
+43 (0)650 26 14 166
robert.reichinger@asg-security.at

Claudia Kerekesch

Claudia Kerekesch
Firmeninhaber / Buchhaltung
+43 (0)650 26 14 168
claudia.kerekesch@asg-security.at

Alexandra Schumi

Alexandra Schumi
Sport / Veranstaltungen
+43 (0)650 26 14 169
alexandra.schumi@asg-security.at

Karin Dressler

Karin Dressler
Veranstaltungen / Marketing
+43 (0)660 470 73 30
karin.dressler@asg-security.at

Opferkuch Mario

Mario Opferkuch
Verwaltung- & Marketing
+43 (0)650 989 11 81
mario.opferkuch@asg-security.at

Österbauer Andrea

Andrea Österbauer
Buchhaltung
+43 (0)06278/20216
andrea.oesterbauer@asg-security.at

Unbenannt

Martin Spannbrucker
Baustellen Beauftragter
+43 (0)650 28051360
martin.spannbrucker@asg-security.at

Bernd Maute

Bernd Maute
Vertrieb / Eventmanagement
+43 (0)650 89 33 208
bernd.maute@asg-security.at

Kreutzer Johannes

Johannes Kreutzer
Lohnverrechnung
+43 (0)664 54 12 765
johannes.kreutzer@asg-security.at